Any Similarities???

March 10, 2014

2014-03-06_16-38-57    2014-03-06_16-38-14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can’t help it. I’m dabbing my toes into the political arena here. When I saw the picture on the left recently I was immediately struck by how similar these two guys appear. Except for one having a little more hair than the other they could be brothers.  And the effect they have on the country is almost identical. They both use fear as their prime motivator. They both are extreme narcissists who care very little for the good of their country. They seek personal attention above ABSOLUTELY everything else. They are two peas in the same pod. Now if only we could dispose of the one like we did the other the country would be better off….

7 responses to Any Similarities???

  1. 

    I’ve been pointing out the similarity in appearance to my husband for months now.

    Like

    • 

      Hi LInda. I have kind of sworn off politics on RJs Corner but couldn’t help but do this one. The resemblance is amazing both physical and intellectual isn’t it.

      Like

  2. 

    Linda’s husband looks like Ted?

    I don’t know Linda’s husband but Cruz scares me to death.

    Like